GMKaps Out Now!!

GMKaps Out Now!!

Sunday, 18 October 2015

Flozzy- Long Walk Mixtape (Full Free Download)

After all this time it finally here................"It been a Long Walk without you my friend, and I'll tell you all about it once you download this tape" #Singing

Enjoy this 17 track tape by Flozzy

Long Walk Mixtape Free Full Download
2. [DOWNLOAD] datafilehost
for help click here

You can also download one by one. Just click or da download button next to the track you want.

1. Intro./Top Level [DOWNLOAD]

2. Long Walk (My Dream) ft Cebo G & Csyzer [DOWNLOAD]

3. Change My Life ft Swazi S [DOWNLOAD]

4. Abafana Basekasi [DOWNLOAD]

5. Tonight [DOWNLOAD]

6. Fak'Ipressure ft 3Kingz

7. Skeem Sami ft King NcCthy & Kay Tee [DOWNLOAD]

8. Interlude [DOWNLOAD]

9. Angthandathandi ft Zip Zop Pop & Young Liz [DOWNLOAD]

10. Bazohamba Nami ft Bongz [DOWNLOAD]

11. I Luv U ft Starre & Chris Boi [DOWNLOAD]

12. Udlalile Ngami [DOWNLOAD]

13. Ngeke Basmele ft King NcCthy [DOWNLOAD]

14. Pray For My Haters ft Cebo G, Zip Zop & AP Venom [DOWNLOAD]

15.  Number Number ft Sam C Kid & M.G.ZEE [DOWNLOAD]

16. Ngek'Ulunge Lana (GMG) [DOWNLOAD]

17. GMTV Interview (Audio) [DOWNLOAD]

Genius Muzik


Post a Comment

Worse T - Dubai (Official Music Video)

Trap It Later - OUT NOW


Premium Single

Lethu Cele | Dance Covers

Premium Single

ad space

ad space

Featured post


Young Duze taps Mono for his latest single Finesse . The single is a high energy yet lyrical showcase of penmanship  and amiculate flows. D...