GMKaps Out Now!!

GMKaps Out Now!!

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Man D - Kuyafiwa (Album)

Man D hits December with a bang. The award winning kwaito artist from Manguzi(KZN) releases his long awaited debut album independently. The album features Chippa, Skinny Boy, Bhoboza, Lethu amongst others. The 13 track project has that old school kwaito feeling with banging beatz and cool vibes.

[FULL DOWNLOAD]datafilehost or [FULL DOWNLOAD]mediafire

Or download your favorite song below one by one.

01.    IQolo [DOWNLOAD]

02.   Asambe Ft Bhoboza [DOWNLOAD]

03.   iSgubhu Ft Mlubhas [DOWNLOAD]

04.   KwazeKwamnandi Ft Sxova [DOWNLOAD]

05.   Hamba Name Ft Skinny [DOWNLOAD]

06.   Umlilo Ft Sbo [DOWNLOAD]

07.   uThando Ft Skinny [DOWNLOAD]

08.   Entathakusa [DOWNLOAD]

09.   Kuyafiwa Ft Chippa & Lethu [DOWNLOAD]

10.   Siyabangena [DOWNLOAD]

11.   Uyangihlanyisa Ft TMR & Sxova [DOWNLOAD]

12.   Abajimile [DOWNLOAD]

13.   Umona [DOWNLOAD]

PS. Album is also available on CDs, place your order 0795950022/0788100008

Worse T - Dubai (Official Music Video)

Trap It Later - OUT NOW


Premium Single

Lethu Cele | Dance Covers

Premium Single

ad space

ad space

Featured post


Young Duze taps Mono for his latest single Finesse . The single is a high energy yet lyrical showcase of penmanship  and amiculate flows. D...