GMKaps Out Now!!

GMKaps Out Now!!

Friday, 7 September 2018

Mad Lopher - Luciaphi (Mixtape)

Artwork by MG Beatz

Genius Muzik presents the sophomore mixtape by the multi talented GMG in-house producer Mad Lopher. Luciaphi is the follow up to 2016s Umswenko Wodwa mixtape. The solo effort by Mad Lopher showcases a loot of growth, ambition and ability to put together a master piece of a project.


[FULL DOWNLOAD]datafilehost or [FULL DOWNLOAD]mediafire

Or download your favorite song below.

1. Intro[DOWNLOAD]

2. Rude Life Ft Mayfair & Foh [DOWNLOAD]

3. Vibe Ft Mayfair [DOWNLOAD]

4. Is You Feeling Alright [DOWNLOAD]

5. Iphupho Layizolo [DOWNLOAD]

6. Flexin [DOWNLOAD]

7. Facebook Friends [DOWNLOAD]

8. Mercy Ft Cap 2 [DOWNLOAD]

9. Dreamz Ft Gmg (Zip & Young Liz) [DOWNLOAD]

10. Baddest [DOWNLOAD]

11. Let Us Fly [DOWNLOAD]

12. With You Ft May Fair & Pouremore [DOWNLOAD]

13. I’m Sorry Ft Co Loon [DOWNLOAD]

14. Awkward Pretty Girl [DOWNLOAD]

15. Damn Bi$%# [DOWNLOAD]

16. Lonely [DOWNLOAD]

17. Too Late [DOWNLOAD]

18. Venting 9 [DOWNLOAD]

19. Pulled Up [DOWNLOAD]

20. Luciaphi Mama Ft May Fair [DOWNLOAD]

21. Abezela Ft Skeemy & Foh [DOWNLOAD]

22. Goodbye [DOWNLOAD]

PS: CD copies are also available at R50 per copy. Contact 0788100008/

You can also stream the mixtape below on audiomack

Worse T - Dubai (Official Music Video)

Trap It Later - OUT NOW


Premium Single

Lethu Cele | Dance Covers

Premium Single

ad space

ad space

Featured post


Young Duze taps Mono for his latest single Finesse . The single is a high energy yet lyrical showcase of penmanship  and amiculate flows. D...