GMKaps Out Now!!

GMKaps Out Now!!

Friday, 9 October 2015

Zip Zop Pop- Unzipped Mixtape (Full Free Download)

Genius Muzik presents Unzipped Mixtape by Zip Zop Pop........

This 16 year old rapper lays down 17 tracks for ya'll to enjoy....

DOWNLOAD (Full Mixtape, 63.3MB)

For help Click Here

 Or Download one by one by clicking on the track you want below.

1. I’m Back [DOWNLOAD]

2. I’m On It (ft Cebo G & C’Bahle) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Abaphansi (ft Young Liz[DOWNLOAD]

4. Bazogcwala (Ft Cebo G & Da Phephs) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Mageza [DOWNLOAD]

6. One In A Million Part 2 (Ft Lethu) [DOWNLOAD]

7. Interview (Skit 1) [DOWNLOAD]

9. My Pain [DOWNLOAD]

8. My Niggaz ft Pillow [DOWNLOAD]

10. Zip Zop Muzik [DOWNLOAD]

11. Phumakimi (ft Sam C Kid) [DOWNLOAD]

12. Suka Sambe  [DOWNLOAD]

13. Ngifun’ Ikhekhe (Ft Smallkid) Prod. by Smallkid [DOWNLOAD]

14. Phanda [DOWNLOAD]

15. Angthandathandi (ft Young Liz & Flozzy) [DOWNLOAD]

16. Interview (Skit 2[DOWNLOAD]

17. Ngeke Ulunge Lana (ft GMG) [DOWNLOAD]

1 comment:

  1. My pain dope song lesi story siyangithinta I relate to DAT shit


Trap It Later - OUT NOW

Premium Single

Lethu Cele | Dance Covers

Premium Single

ad space

ad space

Featured post

Foh - Venting 3

The Venting series is gaining momentum as FOH of GMG drops the third installment on the series. The young emcee takes aim at some fello...